What's on…with Go Anywhere, Do Anything

What's coming up from January to June 2019...

Chinese New Year Parade 

Sunday 10 February, 9:30am-2:30pm

Free

Axe Throwing

Sunday 17 February, 1:45pm-5pm 

£12

Girls Aloud Party at The Grand 

Friday 22 February, 8pm 'til Late 

£6

Valentines Day Club Night 

Wednesday 27 February, 6pm 'til Late 

£5

Basketball Match London Lions V Manchester Giants 

Sunday 3 March, 2pm-7:30pm 

£27

Frankenstein: Beatbox Academy 

Saturday 16 March, 8pm-9:45pm 

£10

Curious Incident of the Dog…Theatre 

Saturday 23 March, 5pm-10:30pm 

£11

Hidden London Underground Tour 

Sunday 31 March, 4:30pm-7:30pm 

£15

Body Worlds 

Saturday 6 April, 12pm-5pm 

£13

Dance On! Lambeth Wind Orchestra 

Saturday 6 April, 6:30pm-10:15pm 

£10

Pizza and Bowling 

Sunday 14 April, 12pm-5pm 

£25

Sea Life and London Eye 

Saturday 27 April, 11am-5pm 

£19

Belong Gaming Arena 

Sunday 28 April, 1pm-5pm 

£25

Chickenshop (Restaurant) 

Sunday 12 May, 1pm-4pm 

£20

Manga Exhibition 

Sunday 26 May, 1pm-4pm  

£11

Romeo and Juliet movie with live band 

Sunday 2 June, 6pm-11pm 

£15